Thread: Nashawn Napalm
View Single Post
Old 05-08-2006, 05:20 PM   #2
Veteran Member
tragedykhadafi12's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 3,104
Rep Power: 19
tragedykhadafi12 drunken mastatragedykhadafi12 drunken masta

both of these are coming out tomorrow the 9th

Tragedy Khadafi - Thug Matrix 2

This album is a compilation of songs that Tragedy has recorded in the last few years in addition to come collabos he recorded in the late '90s


1. U Make Me (w/ V-12, Littles & Capone)
2. Fall Back (w/ Havoc)
3. We Do This Here (w/ Capone-N-Noreaga)
4. Unconditional Love
5. Soul On Ice
6. The Wait
7. Welcome To QB City
8. 911
9. Syn's Debut Dead Wrong
10. T.O.N.Y. (w/ Capone)
11. Triborough (w/ Cardan, Cam'ron, Noreaga & Ma$e)
12. The Siege (w/ Mic Geronimo, Ja Rule, The LOX & DMX)
13. Calm Down (w/ Noreaga & Nas)
14. Get Back (w/ Prodigy)
15. What's Poppin' (w/ Havoc)
tragedykhadafi12 is offline   Reply With Quote