The group consists of 3 members. High Priest, M. Sayyid and Earl Blaize.

Arrhythmia was released in 2002.

1. Contraption
2. Bubblz
3. Ping Pong
4. Dead In Motion
5. Mega
6. Silver Heat
7. EKG
8. Ghostlawns
9. We Kill Soap Scum
10. Z St.
11. Traum
12. Tron Man Speaks
13. Focused
14. Conspiracy of Myth
15. Human Shield

Overall, it's one of my favourite albums of all time.
It's a little wierd, I can't really compare it to anything tbh.

I reccomend checking it out, if you haven't already.