1. Intro
2. The Campaign
3. Coogi skit
4. Cant Outrap Me
5. Buck after Buck ft Young City
6. Ashes 2 Ashes Dust 2 Dust ft Stack Bundlez
7. D.O.A.
8. I am So Ill
9. Perb blakks out (skit)
10. Meetin with Death
11. Letter to Chip Banks
12. The Symphony ft Un Pacino & Perry
13. Fresh out da Slammer ft Ammo, Chinx Drugz, Jitta
14. I feel it too
15. Dear Mommy
16. Get you Fresh
17. When it Rains it Pours ft Shorty Real
18. You Police You Jake ft Hardcore
19. Pop ya Collars pt 2 ft Un Pacino
20. Learn the Game ft Raekwon
21. The One ft Convict

wow, niggaz slept on this??
this shyt is the best release from wu since supreme clientele, if this is any precursor of what we are getting from the next gfk album we're in for a treat. For any casual listener, I advise you to take your training wheels off and nod into this. Beats are all smooth as with any wu-related release and the lyrics are a step past what we heard on supreme clientele.
If any killerbee was hungry and unheard it was perry platinum, and this is just round one. I'd give it 4.5/5, chambremuzik needs to step their sound quality up. But for him to rock this hard on the solo tip is a feat that needs to be noted in wu history. My favorite songs are probably Meeting With Death and I Am So Ill.