For the LP, the Brooklyn, New York native enlists production from DJ Premier, Khrysis, Marco Polo, !llmind, 9th Wonder, Pete Rock, Large Professor, Diamond D, E. Jones, Eric G, Nottz and Fatin. The album features only two guest appearances - one from Wes, the other from MeLa Machinko - to showcase his abilities. "No one can tell my story like me, he said in a press release.

Check the tracklist below.

1. Intro (produced by Torae)
2. Alive f/Wes (produced by Khrysis)
3. You Ready? (produed by Marco Polo)
4. What It Sound Like f/Pav Bundy (produced by !llmind)
5. Shakedown (produced by 9th Wonder)
6. That Raw (produced by Pete Rock)
7. Do The Math (produced by Large Professor)
8. Changes (produced by Diamond D)
9. Over You f/ Wes (produced by E. Jones)
10. Imagine (produced by Eric G)
11. Only Way (interlude) (produced by 9th Wonder)
12. For The Record (produced by DJ Premier)
13. Thank You (produced by Nottz)
14. Reflection (produced by Eric G)
15. Panorama f/ MeLa Machinko (produced by Fatin)
Looking forward to this, I preferred Daily Conversation to Double Barrell, I find Marco Polo's beats to lack something at times.