Here is the final tracklisting for the project, all songs produced by No I.D. Nas being the only guest rapper

1. The Dreamer feat Maya Angelou
2. Ghetto Dreams feat Nas
3. Blue Sky
4. Sweet
5. Gold
6. Lovin' I Lost
7. Raw (How You Like It?)
8. Cloth
9. Celebrate
10. Windows
11. The Believer feat John Legend
12. Pop's Belief