Track Listing
Listen To All
1. The Sun feat. Raekwon, The RZA & Slick Rick
2. Never Be The Same Again feat. Carl Thomas & Raekwon Listen
3. The Forest Listen
4. Theodore feat. Trife & Twiz Listen
5. Interlude 1
6. Flowers feat. Raekwon, Method Man & Superb Listen
7. Ghost Showers Listen
8. Maxine Listen
9. Walking Through The Darkness feat. Tekitha Listen
10. Interlude 2 Listen
11. Teddy Skit Listen
12. Jealousy
13. The Juks feat. Trife & Superb Listen
14. The Hilton feat. Raekwon Listen
15. Love Session feat. Ruff Endz Listen
16. Strawberry feat. Killah Sin Listen

i personally have mixed feelings about this one here, because it has such ill joints like The Juks, The Forest (oh my, Strawberry, Ghost Showers etc but it suffers from the same problems that plagued Pretty Toney....overall i was satisfied with it tho. 8/10