10 exclusive tracks, remixes and collaborations to celebrate 10 years of the label… DOOM with Thom Yorke / Jonny Greenwood, a Danger Mouse & Jemini track from their Ghetto Pop era, Dave Sitek remixes a new track from the forthcoming JJ DOOM album, Neon Neon (aka. Gruff Rhys & Boom Bip) return with a track based on Jonny Carson’s alleged involvement in the Delorean story… Xeno & Oaklander make a rare appearance with a live studio session version of their most recent album title track, Zongamin & Drew Brow (aka. Tiago La / S.A.Andrée) collaborate as Stalactite… plus new tracks by Jel (Subtle/Themselves), Boom Bip and Jneiro Jarel.

buy it here or stream it for free ^^