Peace to everyone!

Danamic "Rite of Passage" EP for Free Stream or Download!

Noble Scity Presents...Danamic "Rite of Passage" EP

01: "Militant Moves" [Produced by Crucial The Guillotine]
02: "Mic Check" [Produced by Zagnif Nori]
03: "Kindred Spirits" featuring Noble Scity & P. Genz [Produced by Illy Vas]
04: "Toast" featuring Crucial The Guillotine [Produced by Zagnif Nori]
05: "Pop The Tape In" featuring Zagnif Nori [Produced by Illy Vas]
06: "Bloody Water" featuring Illy Vas & Kaotny [Produced by Illy Vas]
07: "Relentless" [Produced by Crucial The Guillotine]
08: "Lockdown" featuring Zagnif Nori [Produced by Crucial The Guillotine]
09: "Rite of Passage" [Produced by Crucial The Guillotine]

*All Interludes Produced by Crucial The Guillotine*

Executive Producers: Danamic, Zagnif Nori, & Crucial The Guillotine
Mixed & Mastered by: Crucial The Guillotine
Artwork & Design by: Bourvil

Noble Scity 2012