once upon a time in shaolin - buy the book now!
Results 1 to 15 of 78

Thread: Wu-Block track listing

Threaded View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #14


    Quote Originally Posted by Hollow Dartz View Post
    Production list????
    1. Crack Spot Stories (Prod. by Frank Dukes)
    2. Pour Tha Martini (Prod. by 9th Wonder)
    3. Pull Tha Cars Out (Prod. by The RZA & The Black Keys)
    4. Guns For Life (Prod. by The Alchemist)
    5. Comin For Ya Head (Prod. by The RZA)
    6. Cocaine Central (Prod. by Allah Mathematics)
    7. Take Notice (Prod. by Sean C & LV)
    8. Drivin Round (Prod. by 9th Wonder)
    9. Different Times Zones (Prod. by Erick Sermon)
    10. Stick up Kids (Prod. by Red Spyda)
    11. All in Together (Prod. by Sid Roams)
    12. Do It Like Us (Prod. by Kanye West, co. No I.D., co. RZA)
    13. Stella (Prod. by J Dilla)
    14. Been Robbed (Prod. by Roc Marciano)
    damn, this tracklist looks amazing, is this real? if so is this supposed to drop November 26?
    Last edited by Apocalypse; 11-03-2012 at 06:41 PM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts