once upon a time in shaolin - buy the book now!
Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Zagnif Nori "The Commencement" Mixtape

Threaded View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1

    Default Zagnif Nori "The Commencement" Mixtape

    Zagnif Nori "The Commencement" Mixtape

    "The Commencement" Mixtape is a collection of tracks from the past, recent tracks, unreleased tracks, and a special exclusive track from the upcoming "The Meridian Gem" debut solo album coming April 2013!

    Zagnif Nori "The Commencement" Mixtape on Soundcloud
    Zagnif Nori "The Commencement" Mixtape - Individual Track Downloads
    01: "Scene 1" [Prod: Crucial The Guillotine]
    02: "Insignia" [Prod: Illy Vas]
    03: "Steel Cartridge" [Prod: Illy Vas]
    04: "Tablets" [FREESTYLE] [Prod: Bronze Nazareth]
    05: "Noble Offspring" [FREESTYLE] [Prod: Ken Ring & Rune Rotter]
    06: "Kindred Spirits" feat. Noble Scity & P. Genz [Prod: Illy Vas]
    07: "Sparring Partners" feat. Sleeps & Danamic [Prod: Crucial The Guillotine]
    08: "Famine O'Clock" feat. Kevlaar 7 [Prod: Bronze Nazareth]
    09: "3rd Eye Wize" [Prod: Illy Vas]
    10: "Unite" feat. Illy Vas [Prod: Illy Vas]
    11: "Tears [Why Me?]" feat. Kevlaar 7 & Shake C [Prod: Bronze Nazareth]
    12: "Pay Homage" [Prod: Illy Vas]
    13: "Marquee Talent" feat. Illy Vas & Kaotny [Prod: Crucial The Guillotine]
    14: "General Stature" feat. Illy Vas [UNRELEASED] [Prod: Illy Vas]
    15: "Bond" feat. Illy Vas [Prod: Illy Vas]
    16: "Visions of War" [UNRELEASED] [Prod: Zagnif Nori]
    17: "Element 26" feat. Crucial The Guillotine [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE: SNIPPET] [Prod: Crucial The Guillotine]
    18: "Harsh Windz" feat. Noble Scity & Kevlaar 7 [Prod: Illy Vas]
    19: "Ballad of Axes" [Prod: Illy Vas]
    20: "Modern Marvels" feat. Crucial The Guillotine [Prod: Crucial The Guillotine]
    21: "Icarus Ashes" [Prod: Illy Vas]
    22: "Judas Shareholders" [Prod: Zagnif Nori]
    23: "Noble Design" [UNRELEASED] [Prod: Zagnif Nori]
    24: "99" [Prod: Illy Vas]
    25: "Golden Gritty [Don't Stop]" [Prod: Illy Vas]

    Noble Scity Music 2012

    Zagnif Nori "The Meridian Gem" Debut Solo Album Coming April 2013!

    Instead of making new threads, I will continually update this thread with information regarding my solo album coming soon so keep checking back! Peace and much respect to everyone.

    Last edited by Zagnif Nori; 12-18-2012 at 08:45 PM.
    Zagnif Nori "The Meridian Gem" Debut Solo Album OUT NOW!
    Purchase here:
    Also available at undergroundhiphop.com, cdbaby.com, iTunes, Amazon, & the Google Play Store


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts