Just found this leak of the tracklist, not sure if it's legit or not, it seems heavily influenced by the recent internet rumours though...

SupRim Clientele Presents Poo & Cream: The Wally Era (Kock Records)

1. Lance Smith (Intro)
2. Rohypnol Chronicles feat. Shawn Wigz
3. Assbanga 101 feat. Frank Ocean and Eamon
4. Titanium Spit Roasts feat. Rapewon and Justin Bieber
5. Ghost Jail Showers feat. George Micheal and Prodigy
6. Butt 50
7. The Hole Controller feat. Prodigy
8. ASSassination Day feat. Moongod, Shawn Wigz and Prodigy
9. Beat The Cock feat. Scotty Wotty and Lord Superb
10. White Limo Affair
11. Ass Crack Spot Stories (Skit)
12. Handcuffin' Them Fans feat. Mystikal
13. Buttmeg feat. The Black Boy George
14. Kiss The Ring feat. Rapewon and Elton John
15. Baggin Ass Crack feat. Rapewon
16. R.A.G.U. (Reach Around Groupies United)
17. Cocaine Paisley Hush Money Episodes (Outro)

ITunes Bonus
18. Moreasses feat. Rick Ross, Rapewon, Shawn Wigz, Prodigy, Wiz Khalifa and Freemurda
I think this has the potential to be as good if not better then Supreme Clientele, thoughts?