1. "Still Diggin Wit Buck"
2. "The People's Champ"
3. "Definition of a Rap Flow" (featuring Amille Bruun)
4. "Learn Truth" (featuring Talib Kweli)
5. "Bang Boogie"
6. "Tom Thum"
7. "Holla-Loo-Yuh" (Featuring Tech N9ne and Krizz Kaliko)
8. "Media Midgets"
9. "Shoot Me in the Head"
10. "Legends Never Die (Daddy's Halo)"
11. "The Dangerous Three" (Featuring Masta Ace and Brother Ali)
12. "Luv to Fuk" (featuring Eamon)
13. "Underground Hits" (featuring Hopsin)
14. "Laugh, Clown, Laugh"
15. "Sam Peckinpah" (featuring Sadat X and Vinnie Paz)
16. "Outro"
17. "Still Get Through The Day" (Featuring Eamon)

Talib Kweli speaks on RA