once upon a time in shaolin - buy the book now!
Results 1 to 15 of 19

Thread: Zagnif Nori "The Meridian Gem" OUT NOW!

Threaded View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1

    Default Zagnif Nori "The Meridian Gem" OUT NOW!

    Zagnif Nori's debut solo album "The Meridian Gem" is finally here! Get your copy today and spread the word!

    "The Meridian Gem" features appearances from Crucial The Guillotine, Danamic, Illy Vas, Kaotny, Sleeps, Kevlaar 7, & Heaven Razah (Hell Razah). Zagnif Nori's debut solo album "The Meridian Gem" is a straight raw hip-hop album detailing gritty life, the streets, world politics, and much more. Incredible vision, lyricism, and hard beats keep the listener intrigued until the end.

    Please view the following link to purchase the album:

    01: "The Overture"
    02: "Poor Kings"
    03: "Zubair"
    04: "Judas Shareholders Pt. II"
    05: "II" featuring Illy Vas & Danamic
    06: "Old Gold" featuring Danamic, Crucial The Guillotine, & Kaotny
    07: "Element 26" featuring Crucial The Guillotine
    08: "Faridat"
    09: "Lost Children"
    10: "Concrete Doctrines" featuring Sleeps & Kaotny
    11: "Burial" featuring Illy Vas
    12: "Hadid Nori"
    13: "Seven Tiers" featuring Illy Vas
    14: "Valley of Kings" featuring Kaotny
    15: "Pyramid Builders" featuring Heaven Razah, Kevlaar 7, & Illy Vas
    16: "Egalitarian" featuring Noble Scity
    17: "Gem Star"


    Respect and peace to all!
    Last edited by Zagnif Nori; 04-16-2013 at 08:36 PM.
    Zagnif Nori "The Meridian Gem" Debut Solo Album OUT NOW!
    Purchase here:
    Also available at undergroundhiphop.com, cdbaby.com, iTunes, Amazon, & the Google Play Store


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts