On behalf of M-Eighty/Think Differently/and Holy Toledo Productions, all members of Wu-Corp. who attend the Rock the Bells festival will receive a free copy of the official Rock the Bells 2006 concert compilation. The compilation is an official press limited 1,000 copies [no cd-r] and features a tracklisyting of unreleased, classic, and rare material from all artists featured on the concerts line-up.
Simply print a copy of this thread, holla at me when you see me at the show [i'll be in front of the gates selling the cd's or check for a pic of me on the net to get familiar] and get your free copy of the compilation. This promotion is limited to the first 50 wu-corp. users and each may receive one copy per user.


1. Rock the Bells Intro/Reunited-Wu-Tang Clan
2. Lions of Hip Hop-Blackstar ft. Mos Def & Talib Kweli
3. Much More-De La Soul ft. DJ Premier
4. It's What It Is-Masta Killa ft. Raekwon & Ghostface
5. No Need for Alarm-Del the Funky Homosapien
6. Morris Day-Murs & Slug (Felt)
7. Eddie Murphy Skit/Da Countdown-Redman
8. 4th Chamber-GZA ft. RZA, Ghost, & Killah Priest
9. High Rollers-Proof of D-12 ft. Method Man & B-Real of Cypress Hill
10. Blue Eagles-Raekwon
11. Preservation-Dreddy Kruger ft. Aesop Rock and Del
12. Coast 2 Coast-Planet Asia ft. Ghostface Killah
13. Six Days-DJ Shadow ft. Mos Def
14. Live N' Breathe-Self-Scientific
15. Soul Rebels-Talib Kweli & Hi-Tek ft. De La Soul
16. Future Thugs-Redman ft. Ghostface, Ludacris & Icarus
17. Bin Laden-Immortal Technique ft. Mos Def
18. Work It Out-MC Supernatural ft. Dilated Peoples & Cali2na of J5
19. Meeting of the Minds-Visionaries ft. Living Legends
20. ODB Tribute-DJ Noize
21.Spotlite/Outro-Allah Mathematics ft. Wu-Tang Clan