once upon a time in shaolin - buy the book now!
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Steel (of Smif and Wessun) has new album coming, song inside + tracklist

  1. #1

    Default Steele (of Smif and Wessun) has new album coming, song inside + tracklist


    Steele (ft. Buckshot) - A Toast to Brooklyn

    The new albums called "Welcome to Bucktown" here's the tracklist

    1.) “Welcome” f/General Steele (produced by 7VEN H.D.)
    2.) “Bucktown Baby” f/Smif N Wessun & Stormey Coleman (Produced by Che Triumph)
    3.) “Bucktown State of Mind” f/ General Steele & Mantecha Music (Produced by DJ Revolution with scratches by DJ Evil Dee)
    4.) “No Sleep 'Til Bucktown” f/ Boot Camp Clik, Ruste Juxx & The Representativz (Produced by Sic Beats)
    5.) “I'm From Brooklyn” f/ Smif N Wessun & The Smith Brothers (Smooth Da Hustler & Trigger Tha Gambler) (Produced by J Scrilla)
    6.) “A Toast To Brooklyn” f/ Buckshot, General Steele & Jo Chris (Produced by Che Triumph, Additional Drums by DJ Evil Dee)
    7.) “Find My Way” f/ General Steele & Stormey Coleman (Produced by Che Triumph)
    8.) “Made Me Do It” f/ General Steele & 5FT of Black Moon (Produced by Ayatollah)
    9.) “Dreams” f/ General Steele & Hersh (Produced by 7VEN H.D.)
    10.) “Hometown” f/ General Steele, Young Coke, VBS Verbal & Mantecha Music (Produced by Kevorkian & Suaze)
    11.) “I Walk Around Town” f/ General Steele, Supreme & Blahzay Blahzay (Produced by 7VEN H.D. Scratches by DJ Evil Dee)
    12.) “Riot” f/ Sean Price, Illa Noyz, UG and General Steele (Produced by Che Triumph with Additional Drums by DJ Evil Dee)
    13.) “Bucktown Affiliates” f/ Shabaam Sahdeeq, General Steele & Sha Stimuli (Produced by 7VEN H.D.)
    14.) “Things Are Getting Better” f/ General Steele (Produced by Mr. Walt for Da Beatminerz)
    Last edited by sdeblasi; 04-03-2009 at 10:15 PM.

  2. #2


    ive never seen a supposed solo album with every song featuring someone but whatever

  3. #3
    Liquid Swordsman Wu-Tang Gambino's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Rep Power


    ^ Not a solo, it's a "Bucktown" compilation album.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts