Inspectah Deck - Uncontrolled Substance

Release Date: October 1999

Label: Loud

Inspectah Deck, LA The Darkman, Baretta 9, Killa Sin, Street Life, Shadii, U-God, Masta Killa

RZA, 4th Disciple, Allah Mathematics, Inspectah Deck, V.I.C., True Master, Pete Rock, The Blaquesmiths

Track Listing
01 : Intro
02 : Movas & Shakers
03 : 9th Chamber ft. LA The Darkman, Baretta 9, Killa Sin & Streetlife
04 : Uncontrolled Substance ft. Shadii
05 : Femme Fatale
06 : The Grand Prix ft. U-God & Street Life
07 : Forget Me Not
08 : Longevity ft. U-God
09 : Word On The Street
10 : Elevation
11 : Lovin You ft. LA The Darkman
12 : Trouble Man
13 : R.E.C. Room
14 : Friction ft. Masta Killa
15 : Hyperdermix
16 : Show N Prove
17 : The Cause ft. Street Life

This is a less talked about Wu solo album, however is looked highly upon by many wu fans. Even though the album is certified gold, some critics argue that beacuse it was one of the late wu-tang solo album debuts, that if it was released 5 years earlier....INS wouldnt be one of the lower profile members as hes know to be today.

Nevertheless the people who own this album will likely have it through their play rotation.