news
wu-tang clan
bio's
media
store
blogs
forum
contact

Go Back   Wu-Tang Corp. - Official Site of the Wu-Tang Clan > The Elements > The Sports Zone

Old 06-15-2005, 10:01 PM   #1
Sergio

Sergio shaolin monk
Default Tarver or Johnson- Mayweather or Gatti

Well I love this month in boxing. Amazing! Tarver I believe will chabge his tactic and beat Johnson. Mayweather, my opinion, best pound for pound in the last 6 years. I have never seen mayweather exhausted or cut: ever. I have been wathching him for 6 years. I cant wait to see him teach Gatti a lesson
Sergio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2005, 10:43 AM   #2
Prince Rai
Writing verses in S9

Prince Rai shaolin masta killaPrince Rai shaolin masta killaPrince Rai shaolin masta killaPrince Rai shaolin masta killaPrince Rai shaolin masta killaPrince Rai shaolin masta killaPrince Rai shaolin masta killa
Default Re: Tarver or Johnson- Mayweather or Gatti

word, mayweather has done the talk, but surely can do the walk as well. i think he'll win on points tho! gatti aint gonna let this slip that easily!

im with tarver as well

Inject the Lyrical Venom of Section 9
Prince Rai is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2005, 05:16 PM   #3
benzo
Wu Vatican

benzo shaolin masta killabenzo shaolin masta killabenzo shaolin masta killabenzo shaolin masta killabenzo shaolin masta killabenzo shaolin masta killabenzo shaolin masta killa

Ain't seen Pretty Boy hurt or exhausted ever? Did you see the fight with Jose Louis Castillo? Castillo wore his ass down and I think he got dicked out of the decision. Mayweather's got world class skills but he's never been tested like Gatti has. I pick the blood and guts warrior to shut pretty boy's mouth up.
benzo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2005, 07:41 AM   #4
Prince Rai
Writing verses in S9