|
|
|
#631 | |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
Quote:
|
|
|
|
|
#632 | |
|
G.A.W.D. PT.III
|
Quote:
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#633 |
|
Wu Vatican
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: London
Age: 22
Posts: 3,897
Rep Power: 21 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Anyone know any decent US websites to get Air Force Ones, Dunks, etc etc. And they gotta ship worldwide. Over here clothes cost like double what they do in the US. A pair of plain AF1 lows costs £60 ($120).
So, anyone got any good websites?
__________________
![]() |
|
|
|
|
|
#634 |
|
1%
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: The Invisible College
Posts: 7,392
Rep Power: 52 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Here's a few: pickyourshoes.com, flightclubny.com, napsize.com (Japanese site that ships internationally), and sole-provider.com.au just to name a few.
__________________
![]() |
|
|
|
|
|
#635 | |
|
I AM HIPHOP
|
thanks for the links Robert, I saw some really nice classics there
__________________
http://www.wutang-corp.com/forum/showthread.php?t=55138
http://www.wutang-corp.com/forum/showthread.php?t=54919 Quote:
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#636 |
|
1%
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: The Invisible College
Posts: 7,392
Rep Power: 52 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Not a problem good sir.
__________________
![]() |
|
|
|
|
|
#637 |
|
Wu Vatican
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: London
Age: 22
Posts: 3,897
Rep Power: 21 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Thanks Robert
Anyone used this site and know if it's legit? http://uptownretros.com/ They've got some real nice shoes on there and it's pretty cheap, plus it has free worldwide shipping. It seems to good to be true lol so I was just wondering if anyone has used this site before and if it's all legit and authentic, I don't want to get ripped off.
__________________
![]() |
|
|
|
|
|
#638 |
|
Wu Vatican
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: London
Age: 22
Posts: 3,897
Rep Power: 21 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
^ Yeah I really hope it is, they've got a lot of good shit on there. It seems ok but I wanna be sure.
__________________
![]() |
|
|
|
|
|
#639 |
|
Wu Vatican
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: London
Age: 22
Posts: 3,897
Rep Power: 21 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Anyone know about these two as well?
omarskicks.com thesneakerpimps.com
__________________
![]() |
|
|
|
|
|
#640 |
|
FAGMA LOVES MENS COCK
|
__________________
![]()
|
|
|
|
|
|
#641 |
|
FAGMA LOVES MENS COCK
|
^^ This is a classic..I remember it as a kid.....
__________________
![]()
|
|
|
|
|
|
#642 |
|
Wu Vatican
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: London
Age: 22
Posts: 3,897
Rep Power: 21 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
I did a bit of research and i'm pretty sure that all 3 of those sites are NOT legit lol. It seems they were too good to be true...
__________________
![]() |
|
|
|
|
|
#643 | |
|
1%
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: The Invisible College
Posts: 7,392
Rep Power: 52 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Quote:
Omarkicks.com is 100% fake bullshit!
__________________
![]() |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#644 |
|
1%
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: The Invisible College
Posts: 7,392
Rep Power: 52 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
I agree, are far as B'ball shoes go.
__________________
![]() |
|
|
|
|
|
#645 |
|
Wu Vatican
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: London
Age: 22
Posts: 3,897
Rep Power: 21 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Yeah I know, I posted that before I had a real look at it.
__________________
![]() |
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|