news
wu-tang clan
bio's
media
store
blogs
forum
contact

Go Back   Wu-Tang Corp. - Official Site of the Wu-Tang Clan > The Elements > General Chat

Old 10-04-2007, 07:14 AM   #1
Jonny__B

Jonny__B grasshopper
Default wu-tang tattoo

Yo people!!! I am gonna get a wu-tang tatoo, loads of people in my colege think its sad coz they dont know shit but I have come from bad past and thanks to wu-tang and their positive vibes I got shit sorted and now I am studying physics, business and computing and am looking at doing a degree in artificial intelligence. Anyways, I want the black w with my prison number 6346 in the middle and was wondering if anyone could help me out my drawing one as I am crap at drawing and the tattooist dont got a clue who wu-tang is. Any suggestions are much apreciated. Peace!!!
Jonny__B is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2007, 07:34 AM   #2
begongo
I AM HIPHOP

begongo Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)begongo Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)begongo Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)begongo Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)begongo Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)begongo Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)begongo Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)begongo Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)begongo Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)begongo Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)begongo Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)
Send a message via MSN to begongo Send a message via Yahoo to begongo Send a message via Skype™ to begongo

why don`t you use the official emblem ?

Originally Posted by Tectrus Moa View Post
I'm not going post more pictures of my dick, Style. You guys can forget about it!
Quote:
Originally Posted by CharlesJones View Post
Some of ya'll that are having sex without condoms need to be careful because that shit ain't cool having sex with no condoms.
begongo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2007, 08:04 AM   #3
shinobi4227
Bobby steelz

shinobi4227 grasshopper

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jonny__B View Post