0
 

home
news
wu-tang clan
bio's
media
store
blogs
forum
contact

Go Back   Wu-Tang Corp. - Official Site of the Wu-Tang Clan > The Elements > Digital Underground

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-28-2008, 08:08 PM   #1
KERZO
☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀
 
KERZO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: ⌛
Posts: 8,330
Rep Power: 45
KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)
Cool Post Ya PC Pictures and Spec...

I'm not sure if theres a similar thread already but i thought I'd start one anyway....


So have you got a clanger? -





Or a monster? -



Right now i got an Xblade Custom Built PC just for gaming plus an old Toshiba Satellite Laptop for browsing about the net in the bedroom...

Heres the pics of my Xblade -










My current spec is -

Intel Core 2 Duo
E6750 @ 2.66Ghz
3 Gig Ram
Nvidia Geforce 8500 GT Gfx Card
1TB of Storage
Running on XP (don't really bother with Vista)


Still gonna upgrade the fan, add more lights and add bluetooth to it....

The PC is fuckin superb for gaming and running large memory huggers like CS3, Adobe Audion, Reason 4.0 and other buggers like them...

So post your boxes up if ya get the chance...
__________________





KERZO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2008, 04:13 PM   #2
KERZO
☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀
 
KERZO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: ⌛
Posts: 8,330
Rep Power: 45
KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)
Default

you guys must have shyt pc's or something cos nobodies posting their slabs up in here...damn shame
__________________





KERZO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2008, 05:36 PM   #3
Ritter
'Section 9'
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 5,079
Rep Power: 20
Ritter five deadly venomsRitter five deadly venomsRitter five deadly venomsRitter five deadly venomsRitter five deadly venomsRitter five deadly venomsRitter five deadly venomsRitter five deadly venomsRitter five deadly venoms
Default

My computer is too ugly to post it... But the specs:

Intel Core2Quad @ 2.44 Ghz

ATI Radeon HD4850 512MB DDR3

4GB 800mhz DDR2 RAM

....

Motherboard is an ASUS P5K

...

Syncmaster 797DF Samsung monitor

...

320GB HD (Internal), no ext. hard drives

....

550W Chieftec power

....

Vista Ultimate

....

PEACE
Ritter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2008, 07:17 PM   #4
KERZO
☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀
 
KERZO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: ⌛
Posts: 8,330
Rep Power: 45
KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)
Default

so does vista run ok with your set up...Ive seen some of my mates computers lag a bit with that OS.

Cheers for the post though bro...guess there's not too many tech-heads on here, haha
__________________





KERZO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2008, 07:19 PM   #5
Ritter
'Section 9'
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 5,079
Rep Power: 20
Ritter five deadly venomsRitter five deadly venomsRitter five deadly venomsRitter five deadly venomsRitter five deadly venomsRitter five deadly venomsRitter five deadly venomsRitter five deadly venomsRitter five deadly venoms
Default

Oh I'm a tech head alright, truss me.

Vista runs perfect on this. Below 2GB RAM (Maybe even 3), and a 2-core CPU... Vista can't work to it's full potential...
Ritter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2008, 07:33 PM   #6
Philosophy
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Fresno, CA
Posts: 115
Rep Power: 0
Philosophy grasshopper
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Shizzah View Post
My computer is too ugly to post it... But the specs:

550W Chieftec power

PEACE
i lol'd
Philosophy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2008, 10:45 AM   #7
KERZO
☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀
 
KERZO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: ⌛
Posts: 8,330
Rep Power: 45
KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)
Default

YEESSSSSS!!! i just fixed my side panel fan which was snapped off by my mate so my core temp has dropped from 36-32 degrees...

heres the pic before i fixed the fan -


heres the pic i just took after fixing the fan -


It looks far better now would'nt you say?
__________________





KERZO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2008, 06:50 AM   #8
Reiko
gwynbleidd
 
Reiko's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: PL
Age: 24
Posts: 4,716
Rep Power: 41
Reiko Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)Reiko Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)Reiko Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)Reiko Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)Reiko Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)Reiko Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)Reiko Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)Reiko Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)Reiko Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)Reiko Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)Reiko Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)
Default

You will laugh your ass off ;p
Intel Celeron 2.1GHZ
Motherboard: Asrock
512Mb DDR RAM
RADEON 9600 128MB
Western Digital 80GB SATA
LG Flatron w1952tq

Ohhh and Win XP Prof.
Reiko is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2008, 12:35 PM   #9
WARPATH
Dinosaur Hunter
 
WARPATH's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Shadowland
Age: 33
Posts: 7,393
Blog Entries: 2
Rep Power: 41
WARPATH Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)WARPATH Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)WARPATH Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)WARPATH Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)WARPATH Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)WARPATH Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)WARPATH Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)WARPATH Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)WARPATH Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)WARPATH Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)WARPATH Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)
Send a message via Skype™ to WARPATH
Default

Quote:
My current spec is -

Intel Core 2 Duo
E6750 @ 2.66Ghz
3 Gig Ram
Nvidia Geforce 8500 GT Gfx Card
1TB of Storage
Running on XP (don't really bother with Vista)


All that power wasted. What a shame.
__________________
WARPATH is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2008, 12:45 PM   #10
Guarded By Martyrs
There R No Strings On Me
 
Guarded By Martyrs's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Front Row Tickets |Watching The Apocalypse|
Age: 30
Posts: 9,824
Rep Power: 48
Guarded By Martyrs Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)Guarded By Martyrs Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)Guarded By Martyrs Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)Guarded By Martyrs Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)Guarded By Martyrs Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)Guarded By Martyrs Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)Guarded By Martyrs Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)Guarded By Martyrs Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)Guarded By Martyrs Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)Guarded By Martyrs Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)Guarded By Martyrs Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)
Default

Hahahaha...I have no idea what any of this means...

I have a Siemens Laptop, thats all I know !!!!!
__________________



Last edited by Guarded By Martyrs; 09-06-2008 at 08:23 AM.
Guarded By Martyrs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2008, 01:44 AM   #11
Mic Tyson
Heisman
 
Mic Tyson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: East Columbus/Los Angeles
Age: 24
Posts: 3,223
Rep Power: 17
Mic Tyson five deadly venomsMic Tyson five deadly venomsMic Tyson five deadly venomsMic Tyson five deadly venomsMic Tyson five deadly venomsMic Tyson five deadly venomsMic Tyson five deadly venomsMic Tyson five deadly venomsMic Tyson five deadly venomsMic Tyson five deadly venoms
Default

i got a alienware aurora 7500

amd athlon 3800+ dual core processor(wack)
2.5 gigs ram
ASUS A8N-SLI motherboard
geforce 8800 320mb graphics card
320gb memory
vista home
24 inch dell flat panel monitor

my fuckin processor is BOTTLENECKIN THE SHIT outta my graphics card. and its even worse cuz of my 24 inch monitor. im not spendin over 1g for a new processor cuz thats how much it will cost. i got a socket 939 and theres no new processors for that cuz they moved on to the AM2 motherboards so ill need to upgrade a motherboard and processor, and thats expensive. internet and everything eles except gaming works perfect tho so it aint that bad. and since im gone for college it doesn't even matter anymore since i left my computer in cali.
__________________
Mic Tyson is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2008, 02:51 AM   #12
shaolinsword
Veteran Member
 
shaolinsword's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Basildon, Essex
Posts: 2,720
Rep Power: 15
shaolinsword prodigal sonshaolinsword prodigal sonshaolinsword prodigal sonshaolinsword prodigal sonshaolinsword prodigal sonshaolinsword prodigal son
Send a message via MSN to shaolinsword
Default

It's a shame blue dont post, his pcs were sick

my computer is shit, it takes 5-10 mins to boot up
__________________
shaolinsword is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2008, 07:33 AM   #13
Blackula Spectacula
The ABBOTT
 
Blackula Spectacula's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 6,628
Rep Power: 0
Blackula Spectacula Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)Blackula Spectacula Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)Blackula Spectacula Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)Blackula Spectacula Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)Blackula Spectacula Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)Blackula Spectacula Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)Blackula Spectacula Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)Blackula Spectacula Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)Blackula Spectacula Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)Blackula Spectacula Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)Blackula Spectacula Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)
Send a message via AIM to Blackula Spectacula
Default

bleach sucks ^
__________________
Blackula Spectacula is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2008, 01:54 AM   #14
SHEEPISH LORD OF CHAOS
AKA THE PROTO-CHAOS
 
SHEEPISH LORD OF CHAOS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Section 9 HQ
Posts: 9,536
Blog Entries: 1
Rep Power: 57
SHEEPISH LORD OF CHAOS Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)SHEEPISH LORD OF CHAOS Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)SHEEPISH LORD OF CHAOS Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)SHEEPISH LORD OF CHAOS Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)SHEEPISH LORD OF CHAOS Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)SHEEPISH LORD OF CHAOS Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)SHEEPISH LORD OF CHAOS Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)SHEEPISH LORD OF CHAOS Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)SHEEPISH LORD OF CHAOS Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)SHEEPISH LORD OF CHAOS Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)SHEEPISH LORD OF CHAOS Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Shizzah View Post
Oh I'm a tech head alright, truss me.

Vista runs perfect on this. Below 2GB RAM (Maybe even 3), and a 2-core CPU... Vista can't work to it's full potential...
it'll max out at 3GB ram unless you get the 64 bit verison of vista
__________________

NON IGNORANT...





SHEEPISH LORD OF CHAOS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2008, 04:57 AM   #15
Ritter
'Section 9'
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 5,079
Rep Power: 20
Ritter five deadly venomsRitter five deadly venomsRitter five deadly venomsRitter five deadly venomsRitter five deadly venomsRitter five deadly venomsRitter five deadly venomsRitter five deadly venomsRitter five deadly venoms
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by SHEEPISH LORD OF CHAOS View Post
it'll max out at 3GB ram unless you get the 64 bit verison of vista
Yep.
Ritter is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:55 AM.


Copyright 2000 - 2013 The Wu-Tang Corp. & shift-one