news
wu-tang clan
bio's
media
store
blogs
forum
contact

Go Back   Wu-Tang Corp. - Official Site of the Wu-Tang Clan > The Elements > Wu-Tang Chamber

Old 08-31-2005, 08:12 PM   #1
Dj ninocarta

Dj ninocarta grasshopper
Default Raaddrr Van is Lost!!!!

What's up everybody? I go by the name Dj Ninocarta. My website
is : djninocarta.tripod.com .This is my first time posting
on the wutangcorp forum. I was informed about the posting
of my name and the label Carta Records.Thanks to everyone for the
support of the album, The Booth/The Mic/The Lyrics. Heres my story in reference to Raaddrr Van:

He was living in Miami. When he was living in Miami he was living in a shelter with queen. Things didn't work out with him so he moved back to NY. He called me and I came though as a brother.I helped him get a good place and a job in a good area that took care of him & queen.

I had offered him a deal with Carta Records. The content of the deal is to take his old material and market/sale worldwide to promote him to another level .Myself and the label were working out our tactics to promote him from one stage to the next which takes time. Peace to chambermusik,wutang corp , wu-international,wuforever and all those hip magazines(HipHop-Mag.,HipHopGame etc.)& wutang websites who gave the support. As a dj (djninocarta@tripod.com), I was getting him booked for shows. Promoters I deal with neva heard of him but took their chance though me to give it a try. If you looked online (before /2005) before we started only 1-5 searches came up about him and those were only emails and two forum messeges from 1998. Now there are tons of things online about him. Thank you for the support.