news
wu-tang clan
bio's
media
store
blogs
forum
contact

Go Back   Wu-Tang Corp. - Official Site of the Wu-Tang Clan > The Elements > General Chat > Intro

Old 01-05-2009, 06:15 AM   #1
AF_17
REVOLUTIONARY ALIEN

AF_17 crouching tiger
Thumbs up that producer chick wit beats

Peace My name is AF_17 pronounced as AF_one7 and i am a female producer who makebeats. I am the second member of a hiphop duo known as Revolutionary Alien.
I'm new to this site and i felt there will be alot of A-ilikes on here who will feel what i do...
I make that grimey real underground hiphop ish i hope you will feel. Currently i reside in the Bird city known AS PHX and those mofo's can't respect an intellect mind with a diverse talent.. No bubblegum, pop ,sanp your fingers ish here just raw hip hop.. All feedback is appreciated good or bad...
AF_17 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2009, 06:24 AM   #2
Tyler Durden
You are not your job

Tyler Durden drunken mastaTyler Durden drunken mastaTyler Durden drunken masta

Post up a couple of tracks in the relevant section for feedback

Tyler Durden is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2009, 06:16 PM   #3
KERZO
☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀

KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)KERZO Iron Lungs (Fists of Legend)

welcome to the forum, mind the animals....namely skampoe,

KERZO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-15-2009, 06:34 AM   #4
NAKHI the SOLORIAN
i still love h.e.r.