New R&B album by Ghostface – Ghostdini the Wizard of Poetry - 2009-09-09 04:10:19

© The Wu-Tang Corp.- 2009-09-09

Ghostface Killah – dubbed by the New York Times “the most lovable rapper in the world: a wounded warrior with raps to match his speeding heartbeat,” Def Jam artist – and Wu-Tang Clan ironman – Ghostdini (aka Ghostface Killah) returns under a new guise in 2009 as THE WIZARD OF POETRY, his 6th Def Jam album (and 10th major label album), in which he attracts an A-list of duet partners including John Legend, Fabolous, Raheem DeVaughn, Lloyd, Estelle, and others. The new album will arrive in the physical and digital marketplace on September 29th. The first single from the new album is “Baby” featuring Raheem DeVaughn.

Being a hip hop icon for over 15 years Ghostface Killah has made a habit of enlisting duet partners on his singles and album tracks along the way – Mary J. Blige, Missy Elliott, Jadakiss, Ne-Yo, and many others, including his WTC mates Raekwon, Method Man, U-God, and so on.

Ghostdini the Wizard of Poetry in Emerald City
01 Not Your Average Girl [ft. Shareefa]
02 Do Over [ft. Raheem "Radio" DeVaughn]
03 Baby [ft. Raheem "Radio" DeVaughn]
04 Lonely [ft. Jack Knight]
05 Stapleton Sex
06 Stay
07 Paragraphs of Love [ft. Vaughn Anthony and Estelle]
08 Guest House [ft. Fabolous and Shareefa]
09 Let’s Stop Playin’ [ft. John Legend]
10 Forever
11 I’ll Be That [ft. Adrienne Bailon]
12 Goner [ft. Lloyd]
13 She’s A Killah [ft. Ron Browz]
14 Back Like That [ft. Ne-Yo and Kanye West]

News Archive 
bulletRZA announces new album 'Wu-Tang: The Saga Continues'
bulletWu-Tang Clan on the Mayweather vs. McGregor fight
bulletCommon to star in RZA's 'Black Samurai' reboot
bulletBoombotix Speaker Comes With Unreleased ODB Track
bulletGZA Earns The 1st Platinum Album For The Clan In 20 Years
bulletProof, that the Wu-Tang Clan ain't nothing to mess with
bulletUnpublished 'Ya'll be warned' video unearthed after 13 years
bulletWu-Tang Brand Unveils Winter 'Iron Flag' Collection
bulletNuHo Online Film Festival presents an epic ODB Memorial
bulletMasta Killa releases Selling My Soul on Dec 11th
bulletGet the Original Sound Track from The Man with the Iron Fist
bulletFirst official single from Black Knights´ new project
bulletJoin the Wu Fest tour 2011/2012
bulletGet an awesome piece of Wu-tang memorabilia

check older news
Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Wu-Tang Corp. - Archive - Forum - Top
wutangcorp   web site crafted by shift-one Tom Bretzlaff    wu-tang clan

Copyright ©2000 - 2019 The Wu-Tang Corp.