No Said Date drops May 4th! - 2004-03-25 11:36:22

© The Wu-Tang Corp.- 2004-03-25

No Said Date will be dropping May 4th. You can already preorder the album at HipHopSite.com. The album will also include a DVD. Below is the tracklisting for Masta Killa's debut album:

01 : Intro
02 : No Said Date (pr. RZA)
03 : Last Drink (pr. Mathematics)
04 : Silverbacks ft. Inspectah Deck & GZA/Genius (pr. True Master)
05 : Love Spell (pr. Dave West)
06 : The Future (Skit) ft. Shamel, Kareem & Jamel (pr. Hakim Shabazz (E.N.Y.)
07 : D.T.D. (Do The Dance) ft. Raekwon & Ghostface (pr. Mathematics)
08 : Whatever ft. Streetlife & Prodigal Sunn (pr. Mathematics)
09 : Secret Rivals ft. Killah Priest & Method Man (pr. True Master)
10 : Digi Warfare (pr. Choco)
11 : Old Man ft. Ol' Dirty Bastard & RZA (pr. RZA)
12 : Queen (pr. True Master)
13 : School ft. RZA (pr. RZA)
14 : Ahh (pr. Brock)
15 : Masta Killa (pr. Kool Aide)

News Archive 
bulletRZA announces new album 'Wu-Tang: The Saga Continues'
bulletWu-Tang Clan on the Mayweather vs. McGregor fight
bulletCommon to star in RZA's 'Black Samurai' reboot
bulletBoombotix Speaker Comes With Unreleased ODB Track
bulletGZA Earns The 1st Platinum Album For The Clan In 20 Years
bulletProof, that the Wu-Tang Clan ain't nothing to mess with
bulletUnpublished 'Ya'll be warned' video unearthed after 13 years
bulletWu-Tang Brand Unveils Winter 'Iron Flag' Collection
bulletNuHo Online Film Festival presents an epic ODB Memorial
bulletMasta Killa releases Selling My Soul on Dec 11th
bulletGet the Original Sound Track from The Man with the Iron Fist
bulletFirst official single from Black Knights┬┤ new project
bulletJoin the Wu Fest tour 2011/2012
bulletGet an awesome piece of Wu-tang memorabilia

check older news
Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Wu-Tang Corp. - Archive - Forum - Top
wutangcorp   web site crafted by shift-one Tom Bretzlaff    wu-tang clan

Copyright ©2000 - 2019 The Wu-Tang Corp.