Ghostface & Trife - Put It On The Line CD/DVD tracklist - 2005-11-05 12:46:06

© The Wu-Tang Corp.- 2005-11-05


1. Cocaine Trafficking (Ghostface Killah & Trife Da God)
2. Put It On The Line (Trife Da God)
3. Struggle (Trife Da God)
4. Hustle Hard (Trife Da God)
5. Event (Trife Da God)
6. Niggas Wanna Get Me feat Kryme Life (Trife Da God)
7. Gangsta Shit feat Tommy Whispers (Trife Da God)
8. Fire (Ghostface Killah & Trife Da God)
9. Project Soap Operas feat Kryme Life & Tommy Whispers (Trife Da God)
10. War (Trife Da God)
11. Outta The Way feat Shawn Wigs (Ghostface Killah)
12. Drugz (Trife Da God)
13. Milk Em' (Ghostface Killah & Trife Da God)
14. Man Up feat Sun God (Ghostface Killah & Trife Da God)
15. Game Time feat Tommy Whispers (Trife Da God)
16. The Watch feat Raekwon (Ghostface Killah)
17. Ghost & Giacanna feat Kool G. Rap (Ghostface Killah)
18. The Sun feat Raekwon, Slick Rick & RZA (Ghostface Killah)
19. Tony's Money (Ghostface Killah)

Droppin' 22nd November in USA, 21st in Europe.

News Archive 
bulletRZA announces new album 'Wu-Tang: The Saga Continues'
bulletWu-Tang Clan on the Mayweather vs. McGregor fight
bulletCommon to star in RZA's 'Black Samurai' reboot
bulletBoombotix Speaker Comes With Unreleased ODB Track
bulletGZA Earns The 1st Platinum Album For The Clan In 20 Years
bulletProof, that the Wu-Tang Clan ain't nothing to mess with
bulletUnpublished 'Ya'll be warned' video unearthed after 13 years
bulletWu-Tang Brand Unveils Winter 'Iron Flag' Collection
bulletNuHo Online Film Festival presents an epic ODB Memorial
bulletMasta Killa releases Selling My Soul on Dec 11th
bulletGet the Original Sound Track from The Man with the Iron Fist
bulletFirst official single from Black Knights┬┤ new project
bulletJoin the Wu Fest tour 2011/2012
bulletGet an awesome piece of Wu-tang memorabilia

check older news
Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Wu-Tang Corp. - Archive - Forum - Top
wutangcorp   web site crafted by shift-one Tom Bretzlaff    wu-tang clan

Copyright ©2000 - 2019 The Wu-Tang Corp.