All Star Collection Box To Be Released - 2002-11-04 21:08:52

© The Wu-Tang Corp.- 2002-11-04

Finally the All Star Collection Box is finished. It’s long overdue but the disc will be released in two weeks. The plan was to release a 10 year anniversary album with Cilvaringz and the rest of Moonlight. A lot of the beats that were used on that album were sold to Ghostface Killah and others. That’s the main reason why they had to redo this album and why it’s too late. This is the new version and it also features new talent that isn’t part of Moonlight but they want to give them a chance to shine. Some of the names sound familiar: Jim Bond, Dots & Seven Wounds.

Because of the delays Cilvaringz might add some bonus tracks. The collaboration album 2 Champions Of Shaolin by Bronze Nazareth & Moongod Allah will be released soon after this one.

The album is produced by Moongod Allah, Cilvaringz, Dots, Kevlaar, Origin, Jim Bond and Seven Wounds. The executive producers are Cilvaringz & Moongod Allah. It contains old an new songs ranging from 1998 til 2002.

You can still order it at http://surf.to/trilogyofswords

01 : Cilvaringz - In The Beginning… (1992)
02 : Moongod Allah - The Essence (2002)
03 : Seven Wounds - Cobalt (2002)
04 : Fraze, Cilvaringz & Moongod Allah - Gang Bang Rock (2001)
05 : Dots ft. Messalina - The Art Of Sacrificing (2002)
06 : Feathers - Nothing Left To Say… (2002)
07 : Iron Eagle - Struggle For Higher Purpose (1999)
08 : Henshmen & Draztik - Panic Stricken (1999)
09 : Seven Wounds & Malachi & Lazarus - Satchell Paige (2002)
10 : Most High - Rolling (2001)
11 : Iron Eagle & Youngun - Money Makes It Worthwile (1999)
12 : Henshmen & Draztik - Collaboration Killaz (1999)
13 : Roze Peddle ft. Moongod Allah & Ganz - Souls For Sale (2002)
14 : Dots - Have Your Way (2002)
15 : Moonlight Camp ’98 - 099 (1998)
16 : Cilvaringz - In The Ending… (2002)

News Archive 
bulletRZA announces new album 'Wu-Tang: The Saga Continues'
bulletWu-Tang Clan on the Mayweather vs. McGregor fight
bulletCommon to star in RZA's 'Black Samurai' reboot
bulletBoombotix Speaker Comes With Unreleased ODB Track
bulletGZA Earns The 1st Platinum Album For The Clan In 20 Years
bulletProof, that the Wu-Tang Clan ain't nothing to mess with
bulletUnpublished 'Ya'll be warned' video unearthed after 13 years
bulletWu-Tang Brand Unveils Winter 'Iron Flag' Collection
bulletNuHo Online Film Festival presents an epic ODB Memorial
bulletMasta Killa releases Selling My Soul on Dec 11th
bulletGet the Original Sound Track from The Man with the Iron Fist
bulletFirst official single from Black Knights´ new project
bulletJoin the Wu Fest tour 2011/2012
bulletGet an awesome piece of Wu-tang memorabilia

check older news
Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Wu-Tang Corp. - Archive - Forum - Top
wutangcorp   web site crafted by shift-one Tom Bretzlaff    wu-tang clan

Copyright ©2000 - 2019 The Wu-Tang Corp.